Welcome to NutCart!

We offer vegetarian & vegan comfort food,
freshly prepared and creatively arranged.

 

We place great value not only on the flavour but also on the balanced composition and the health aspect of our lunch boxes. That's why our food is completely without any artificial additives or cane sugar. Our food is mainly vegan, sometimes vegetarian, and we often use seasonal and regional vegetables. Whenever possible, we chose organic veggies.

 

Careful preparation
Offering healthy and delicious food to our customers is crucial to us and we do this in every detail: When we cook our food, we do it carefully in order to keep most of the nutritional value. This is why we solely use "gentle" and slow ways of food preparation. It goes without saying that all of our syrups and sauces are homemade.


Transparent labels

More and more people suffer from food intolerances or prefer a certain diet. For this reason we label the ingredients of our foods. Whether you are lactose-free, vegan, low-carb or gluten-free -- our labels make it easy to choose what's best for you.

 

Creative & balanced

When we compose our lunch boxes, we follow the traditional Japanese Bento rules* and we keep in mind the creative arrangement of the individual items, as well as matching toppings.

 

 

*The idea is to stimulate all senses through a balanced mix and aesthetic harmony and to cover the daily nutritional and vitamine needs. Seasonal ingredients and a gentle processing are crucial to ensure the preservation of the original flavors. Tastes and an appealing look go hand in hand.

 

Bring Your Bento-Box!

NutCart offers a discount of 20 cents on each Bento when customers bring their own food container and let us pack the food. The desire behind this concept is to reduce packaging waste as much as possible to help save the environment.

Herzlich willkommen bei NutCart!

NutCart bietet vegetarische/vegane Wohlfühlkost,
raffiniert zusammengestellt und kreativ garniert.

 

Besonderen Wert legen wir neben dem Geschmack auf die ausbalancierte Zusammensetzung und den gesundheitlichen Wert unserer Essensboxen. Deswegen verzichten wir auf Geschmacksverstärker, Konservierungsstoffe, künstliche Zusätze und auf weißen Zucker. Unsere Gerichte sind meist vegan, manchmal vegetarisch, und wir legen Wert auf saisonale und regionale Lebensmittel. Wann immer möglich, verarbeiten wir Bio-Gemüse.

 

Schonende Zubereitung

Uns ist wichtig, unseren Kund/innen gesunde und leckere Speisen anzubieten und wir verfolgen diesen Anspruch bis ins kleinste Detail: Bei der Zubereitung achten wir darauf möglichst viele Nährstoffe zu erhalten. Deswegen verwenden wir ausschließlich schonende, langsame Zubereitungsformen. Selbstverständlich sind auch unsere Soßen und Sirupe stets hausgemacht.

 

Klare Kennzeichnung

Immer mehr Menschen leiden an Unverträglichkeiten oder haben einen speziellen Ernährungsstil. Aus dem Grund ist es uns wichtig, die Inhaltsstoffe unserer Speisen genau zu kennzeichnen. Ob laktosefrei, vegan, low-carb oder glutenfrei – so fällt Ihnen die Orientierung leichter.

 

Kreativ & ausbalanciert

Bei der Zusammenstellung unserer Essensboxen folgen wir den traditionellen japanischen Bento-Prinzipien* und achten auf eine kreative Anordnung der einzelnen Bestandteile sowie auf die passende Garnierung.

 

*Die Idee ist durch eine ausgewogene Balance und ästhetische Harmonie alle Sinne anzusprechen und so gleichzeitig den täglichen Nährstoff- und Vitaminbedarf abzudecken. Wichtig sind dabei auch saisonale Zutaten und eine schonende Zubereitung, sodass der Eigengeschmack stets erhalten bleibt. Geschmack und Optik gehen dabei Hand in Hand.